Sudan PLLC: Texas Corporate Law Firm

info@dealfirm.com

NEED HELP?

Vanguard Legal BOLD

Archives: Team Members

Tzvi Finman

Dec 30, 2021
Of Counsel Finman@dealfirm.com

Todd Chen

Dec 30, 2021
Of Counsel chen@dealfirm.com

Danielle Huddleston

Dec 30, 2021
Partner Huddleston@dealfirm.com

Amy Akers

Dec 30, 2021
Partner akers@dealfirm.com

Aaron Woo

Dec 30, 2021
Partner woo@dealfirm.com

Phil Sudan

Dec 29, 2021
Partner sudan@dealfirm.com